Själs Kärlek

Seven Chakra Healing Necklace


The human subtle energy system consists of thousands of chakras and the vastest are located along our large energy channel Sushumna that goes along the spine and upwards through the crown of our head. Each chakra is like a spinning swirl. A vortex that interacts with the body's energy system. They act as contact points for receiving and transmitting vitality (prana, chi, qi).

All chakras are connected to all parts of the human being: body, soul and mind, i.e. on a physical, mental, emotional and spiritual level. Seven Chakra Healing Necklace contain seven different crystals, each of which relates to one of the seven largest chakras; root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third eye chakra and crown chakra. Keeping our chakras balanced is key to a vital, healthy life in balance and harmony.

  • Length: Adjustable in 45 and 50 cm
  • Crystals: Amethyst, Iolite, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet
  • Choose between Black Spinel, Labradorite or Moonstone as middle crystals
  • Sterling Silver (Silver)

You may also like

Recently viewed